skip to navigation skip to content

AusInnovate: Experts named for innovation review

Innovation, Industry, Science and Research Minister Kim Carr has named four prominent international experts to act as advisors to the review of the Australian National Innovation System. The experts are Professor Alan Hughes from the University of Cambridge, Professor Richard Lester from Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Professor Stan Metcalfe from the University of Manchester, and Professor Keith Smith from the Australian Innovation Research Centre.