skip to navigation skip to content

Four international innovation experts have agreed to provide advice to the review of Australia’s National Innovation System. The international experts are CBR’s Director Professor Alan Hughes, Professor Stan Metcalfe of the University of Manchester, Professor Richard Lester of the Massachusetts Institute of Technology (MIT), and Professor Keith Smith from the Australian innovation Research Centre.