Advisory Board

Cambridge Judge Business School benefits hugely from the advice and guidance of our Advisory Board, which comprises members of our external community and meets twice a year.

The Business School Advisory Board plays a critical role in the School’s development by enabling top-level connections and collaboration; supporting the School’s fundraising objectives; and providing advice on the School’s strategic priorities.

The Advisory Board’s members provide a wealth of experience and insight and are drawn from a diverse range of companies and international organisations including the energy, charities, retail, construction and finance sectors, amongst others.

Please contact the Alumni & External Engagement team for further information about the Business School Advisory Board.

Current members of the Advisory Board

Mr Julian Metherell

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Partner & Co-Founder, MW&L Capital Partners / Non-Executive Director, GasLog

Mr Oliver Bilal

Head of EMEA Distribution, Invesco

Mr Richard Boggis-Rolfe OBE

Non-Executive Chairman, Odgers Berndtson

Ms Carolyn Bradley

Chair, The Works

Senior Independent Director, SSP Group

Ms Alison Brittain CBE

Chair, Dunelm Group

Chair, Premier League / Senior Independent Director, Experian / Non-Executive Director, British Airways

Ms Mandy Calvert

CEO & Founder, Quince Consultancy

Professor Dame Sandra Dawson

KPMG Professor Emerita of Management Studies

Dr Vanessa Dekou

Founder and Managing Director, Clinical Services International (CSI)

Ms Rina Einy

Managing Partner, Textyle Group

Founder and owner, Culthread London

Mr Roger W Ferguson, Jr

Immediate Past President & CEO, TIAA

Ms Karin Forseke CBE

Former CEO, Carnegie Investment Bank

Mr Pierre Gentin

Chief Legal Officer, McKinsey

Mr Simon Hirtzel

General Partner, IQ Capital Partners

Ms Curlene Simone Larsson

Technology Manager, Accenture

Chair of the Cambridge Judge Alumni Council

Ms Ruth Leas

CEO, Investec Bank

Ms Wang Li

Independent Director of China Education Resources

Executive Director, China’s Stock Exchange Executive Council (SEEC) / Managing Director, SEEC Holdings

Mr Peter Rutland

Managing Partner, CVC Capital Partners

Mr Habib Sayegh

CEO, Sayegh companies

Mrs Julie Spence OBE CStJ QPM

Lord-Lieutenant of Cambridgeshire

Mr David Stern

Chairman, Witan Group

Mr Tomasz (Tom) Ujejski

Managing Director, Nova Energia Ltd

Co-Chairman, RegGenome Development Ltd

Mr Tim Wates

Chairman, Wates Group

HMI Wendy Williams CBE

HM Inspector of Constabulary and of Fire & Rescue Services