Alumni Council

The Alumni Council supports the Alumni Relations team in managing the alumni network, by ensuring that all services, resources and benefits meet the needs of the membership.

The Council is made up of alumni from the international community and represent a range of programmes across Cambridge Judge Business School. They are self-nominated and then elected by existing Council Members as well as staff representatives. The Council convenes four times a year, with meetings supplemented with regular online and telephone communication. Applications to the Nominations Committee take place biannually.

Further information on the Council’s constitution and full description of the role of a council member can be found in Cambridge Judge Business School Network page.

Current members

Visit current Alumni Council member profiles:

Curlene Simone Larsson

Alumni Council Chair

Founder and Executive Director, The Good Tech Company

MBA (2011)

Andrea Maggio

Vice President, Evercore

MPhil Finance (2012)

Yana Abramova

Managing Partner, Pretiosum Ventures

MPhil in Management (2015)

Raaida Mannaa

Manager, Global Advocacy and Partnerships Development, International Association for Volunteer Effort (IAVE)

MSt Social Innovation (2016)

Oremeyi Akah

Chief Customer Officer, Interswitch

MBA (2010)

Michael Milkowits

Senior SAP Financials Solution Architect, TietoEVRY Austria

MBA (1999)

Brooke Bornick

Co-founder, Lodgeur and IntellXt

Executive MBA (2016)

Jared Moon

Senior Partner, McKinsey & Company

MBA (2005)

William Fitzpatrick

Director, CCS Training Group

PGDE (2017)

Yvonne Ofosu-Appiah

Chief Investment Officer, Wangara Green Ventures

MBA (2014)

Ed Fleischmann

Director of Corporate Finance, Patrizia AG

Management Studies Tripos (2004)

Alex Robinson

Chair, Earl Shilton Building Society

MBA (1997)

David Fung

Head of China Land Acquisition, Hang Lung Properties

MBA (2008)

Cristina Savian

Founder, BE-WISE

Executive MBA (2014)

Bob Hoogendoorn

Consultant, McKinsey & Company

Master of Finance (2019)

Monish Suri

Partner, Prime Ventures

MBA (1998)

Adam Kamyar

Director and Regional Head, Middle East and Asia ex-China Advisory teams, Winton

Executive MBA (2014)

David Wilson

Chief Financial Officer, IfATE

Executive MBA (2017)

Eric (Jie) Xu

Co-founder and Managing Director, Altruism Consulting

MBA (2015)