Marshall scholarships

Type of funding:

External scholarship


All MPhils


Marshall scholarships


Variable value

No of awards:

Multiple awards

Application deadline:

26 September 2023

See website for details on scholarships available and eligibility criteria.

Eligibility criteria

US citizens who are graduates of US universities with a GPA of no less than 3.7, who have not studied for nor hold a degree-equivalent qualification from a British university, nor GCSE or A-levels taken at a school in the UK.

We recommend you research whether organisations in your country provide scholarships or loans for those studying an MFin. While we aim to ensure accuracy, these scholarships are not administered by Cambridge Judge Business School. You must contact the organisations directly for more detailed information.