skip to navigation skip to content
 

The Entrepreneurship Centre team

The Entrepreneurship Centre is headed by Professor Stelios Kavadias and Hanadi Jabado, with a core team of 12 people. The Centre's programmes are supported by a large network of entrepreneurs, mentors, tutors, organisations and societies. In addition, there are a number of people working alongside us on research projects.

The main email address to contact the Entrepreneurship Centre team is ec@jbs.cam.ac.uk.

Please see below for specific contact details categorised by role, programme and activity. The team are available to answer any queries you may have about programmes, recruitment, applications, events, partnership and research.

General

Role Contact Email Telephone
Director Professor Stelios Kavadias via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 765347
Executive Director Hanadi Jabado via r.greyling@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 748819
PA to the Director Gail Neary g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765347
PA to the Executive Director Robyn Greyling r.greyling@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 748819

Programmes

Programme Email Contacts Telephone
Cambridge Judge Launchpad launchpad@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Chris Coleridge
Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 765724
    Nicky Reynolds
Programme & Admissions Manager
+44 (0)1223 761076
Accelerate Cambridge accelerate@jbs.cam.ac.uk Hanadi Jabado
Programme Director
 
    Chris Bunney
Deputy Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 766900
    Luther Phillips
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 339602
Enterprise Tuesday enterprisetuesday@jbs.cam.ac.uk Frances Bycroft
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 765110
Ignite ignite@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 760959
SME Growth Challenge sme@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 760959
ETECH Projects etechprojects@jbs.cam.ac.uk    
EnterpriseWISE enterprisewise@jbs.cam.ac.uk Frances Bycroft
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 765110

Faculty, research associates & visiting fellows

Contact Email Telephone
Professor Stelios Kavadias
Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 765347
Simon Stockley
Senior Teaching Faculty in Entrepreneurship
s.stockley@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 761470
Hanadi Jabado
Executive Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via r.greyling@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 748819
Dr Shima Barakat
Head of Entrepreneurial Learning Programmes & Engagement at the Entrepreneurship Centre
s.barakat@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 766924
Dr Chris Coleridge
Senior Faculty in Management Practice & Director of the Cambridge Judge Launchpad
c.coleridge@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 330825
Dr Monique Boddington
Entrepreneurship Centre Research Associate
m.boddington@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 761074
Panos Markou
Research Assistant
p.markou@jbs.cam.ac.uk  

Marketing, PR, website & newsletter

Contact Email Telephone
Katharine Price
Head of Marketing & Communications
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766917
Sophia Bishell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339594