skip to navigation skip to content
Search
 

The Entrepreneurship Centre team

The Entrepreneurship Centre is headed by Professor Stelios Kavadias and Hanadi Jabado, with a core team of 12 people. The Centre's programmes are supported by a large network of entrepreneurs, mentors, tutors, organisations and societies. In addition, there are a number of people working alongside us on research projects.

The main email address to contact the Entrepreneurship Centre team is ec@jbs.cam.ac.uk.

Please see below for specific contact details categorised by role, programme and activity. The team are available to answer any queries you may have about programmes, recruitment, applications, events, partnership and research.

General

Role Contact Email Telephone
Director Professor Stelios Kavadias via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 765347
Executive Director Hanadi Jabado via b.kent@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 748819
PA to the Director Gail Neary g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765347
PA to the Executive Director Beverley Kent b.kent@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 748819
Head of Collaborative Programmes Andrew Hatcher a.hatcher@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Head of Marketing & Communications Katharine Price k.price@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 766917
Head of Entrepreneurial Learning Programmes & Engagement Dr Rebecca Myers ARCS r.myers@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Head of Business Development Stephen Parkes s.parkes@jbs.cam.ac.uk  

Programmes

Programme Email Contacts Telephone
Enterprise Tuesday enterprisetuesday@jbs.cam.ac.uk Clare Bannister
Project Manager
+44 (0)1223 762188
    Katharine Price
Head of Marketing & Communications
+44 (0)1223 766917
    Sophia Bishell
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 339594
EnterpriseTECH enterprisetech@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Myers
Programme Director
 
    Hannah Tranter
Programme Administrator
+44 (0)1223 765329
EnterpriseWOMEN enterprisewomen@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Myers
Programme Director
 
    Hannah Tranter
Programme Administrator
+44 (0)1223 765329
Venture Creation Weekends venture@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 760959
    Katherine Cisek
Programme Administrator
+44 (0)1223 339652
    Stephen Parkes  
Ignite ignite@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 760959
Accelerate Cambridge accelerate@jbs.cam.ac.uk Hanadi Jabado
Programme Director
 
    Luther Phillips
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 339602
Cambridge Judge Launchpad launchpad@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Chris Coleridge
Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 330825
    Nicky Reynolds
Programme & Admissions Manager
+44 (0)1223 761076
    Laura Ortu
Communications, Events & Relationships Manager
+44 (0)1223 764118
    Mordecai Paechter
Masters in Entrepreneurship Programme & Admissions Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 747138
SME Growth Challenge sme@jbs.cam.ac.uk Professor Stelios Kavadias
Director
 
    Kostas Ladas
Research Associate/Programme Manager
 
    Gail Neary
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 765347
Barclays Scale-up UK barclaysscaleup@jbs.cam.ac.uk Professor Stelios Kavadias
Director
 
    Hanadi Jabado
Executive Director
via +44 (0)1223 748819
    Andrew Hatcher
Head of Collaborative Programmes
 

Faculty, research associates & visiting fellows

Contact Email Telephone
Professor Stelios Kavadias
Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 765347
Hanadi Jabado
Executive Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via b.kent@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 748819
Dr Chris Coleridge
Senior Faculty in Management Practice & Director of the Cambridge Judge Launchpad
c.coleridge@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 330825
Dr Rebecca Myers
Head of Entrepreneurial Learning Programmes & Engagement
r.myers@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 766924
Dr Keivan Aghasi
Research Associate
k.aghasi@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Dr Monique Boddington
Research Associate
m.boddington@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 761074
Panos Markou
Research Assistant
p.markou@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 339593

Marketing, PR, website & newsletter

Contact Email Telephone
Katharine Price
Head of Marketing & Communications
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766917
Sophia Bishell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339594