skip to navigation skip to content
Search
 

The Entrepreneurship Centre team

The Entrepreneurship Centre is headed by Professor Stelios Kavadias and Bruno Cotta, with a core team of 12 people. The Centre's programmes are supported by a large network of entrepreneurs, mentors, tutors, organisations and societies. In addition, there are a number of people working alongside us on research projects.

The main email address to contact the Entrepreneurship Centre team is ec@jbs.cam.ac.uk.

Please see below for specific contact details categorised by role, programme and activity. The team are available to answer any queries you may have about programmes, recruitment, applications, events, partnership and research.

General

Role Contact Email Telephone
Academic Co-Directors Dr Matthew Grimes
Dr Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat
Professor Stelios Kavadias (on sabbatical)
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via +44 (0)1223 765347
Executive Director Bruno Cotta b.cotta@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Centre Administrator/PA to the Director Gail Neary g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765347
Head of Marketing & Communications Katharine Price k.price@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 766917
Head of Education Dr Rebecca Myers ARCS r.myers@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Project Consultant Andrew Hatcher a.hatcher@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Partnership Consultant Stephen Parkes s.parkes@jbs.cam.ac.uk  

Programmes

Programme Email Contacts Telephone
Enterprise Tuesday enterprisetuesday@jbs.cam.ac.uk Katharine Price
Programme Director and Head of Marketing & Communications
+44 (0)1223 766917
    Clare Bannister
Senior Events Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 762188
    Sophia Bishell
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 339594
EnterpriseTECH enterprisetech@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Myers
Programme Director and Head of Education
 
    Hannah Tranter
Programme Administrator
+44 (0)1223 766181
EnterpriseWOMEN enterprisewomen@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Myers
Programme Director and Head of Education
 
    Hannah Tranter
Programme Administrator
+44 (0)1223 766181
Venture Creation Weekends venture@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 760959
    Stephen Parkes
Partnership Consultant
 
Ignite ignite@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 760959
Accelerate Cambridge accelerate@jbs.cam.ac.uk Hanadi Jabado
Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 748821
    Luther Phillips
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 339602
    Shiri Gold
Programme Consultant
 
Masters in Entrepreneurship MStEntrepreneurship@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Jeremy Hutchinson-Krupat
Academic Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 762167
    Nicky Reynolds
Programme & Admissions Manager
+44 (0)1223 761076
    Laura Ortu
Communications, Events & Relationships Manager
+44 (0)1223 764118
    Mordecai Paechter
Masters in Entrepreneurship Programme & Admissions Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 747138
SME Growth Challenge sme@jbs.cam.ac.uk Professor Stelios Kavadias
Academic Programme Director
 
    Kostas Ladas
Research Associate/Programme Manager
 
    Gail Neary
Programme Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 765347
Barclays Scale-up UK barclaysscaleup@jbs.cam.ac.uk Hanadi Jabado
Academic Programme Director
via +44 (0)1223 748821
    Andrew Hatcher
Project Consultant
 

Faculty, research associates & visiting fellows

Contact Email Telephone
Dr Matthew Grimes
Dr Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat
Professor Stelios Kavadias (on sabbatical)
Academic Co-Directors of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Bruno Cotta
Executive Director of the Entrepreneurship Centre
b.cotta@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Dr Chris Coleridge
Senior Faculty in Management Practice
c.coleridge@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 330825
Dr Keivan Aghasi
Research Associate
k.aghasi@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Dr Monique Boddington
Research Associate
m.boddington@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 761074
Panos Markou
Research Assistant
p.markou@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 339593

Marketing, PR, website, newsletter & events

Contact Email Telephone
Katharine Price
Head of Marketing & Communications
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766917
Sophia Bishell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339594
Clare Bannister
Senior Events Coordinator
ecevents@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 762188