skip to navigation skip to content
Search
 

The Entrepreneurship Centre team

The Entrepreneurship Centre is headed by Professor Stelios Kavadias and Bruno Cotta, with a core team of 12 people. The Centre's programmes are supported by a large network of entrepreneurs, mentors, tutors, organisations and societies. In addition, there are a number of people working alongside us on research projects.

The main email address to contact the Entrepreneurship Centre team is ec@jbs.cam.ac.uk.

Please see below for specific contact details categorised by role, programme and activity. The team are available to answer any queries you may have about programmes, recruitment, applications, events, partnership and research.

Leadership and management

Role Contact Email Telephone
Academic Co-Directors Dr Matthew Grimes
Dr Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat
Professor Stelios Kavadias (on sabbatical)
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Executive Director Bruno Cotta    
Executive Assistant Gail Neary g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 765347
Mentor in Residence Andrew Hatcher a.hatcher@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Mentor in Residence Andre Spark a.spark@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Head of Education Dr Rebecca Myers ARCS r.myers@jbs.cam.ac.uk  

Communications and marketing

Contact Email Telephone
Katharine Price
Head of Marketing & Communications
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 766917
Sophia Bishell
Marketing and Communications Coordinator
ecmarketing@jbs.cam.ac.uk
ecnews@jbs.cam.ac.uk
+44 (0)1223 339594

Education

Programme Email Contacts Telephone
Masters in Entrepreneurship MStEntrepreneurship@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Jeremy Hutchinson-Krupat
Academic Programme Director
+44 (0)1223 762167
    Nicky Reynolds
Programme & Admissions Manager
+44 (0)1223 761076
    Laura Ortu
Communications, Events & Relationships Manager
+44 (0)1223 764118
    Mordecai Paechter
Masters in Entrepreneurship Programme & Admissions Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 747138
EnterpriseTECH enterprisetech@jbs.cam.ac.uk Dr Rebecca Myers
Head of Education
Programme Leader
 
Enterprise Tuesday enterprisetuesday@jbs.cam.ac.uk Clare Bannister
Programme Manager
Senior Events Coordinator
+44 (0)1223 762188
EnterpriseWOMEN enterprisewomen@jbs.cam.ac.uk
g.halabi@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Dr Ghina M. Halabi
Programme Leader
+44 (0)1223 766181
Business and Entrepreneurship Summer School   Andrew Hatcher
Mentor in Residence
Programme Leader
 

Ventures

Programme Email Contacts Telephone
Partnerships s.gold@jbs.cam.ac.uk Shiri Gold
Partnerships Lead, Ventures
 
Barclays Scale-up UK barclaysscaleup@jbs.cam.ac.uk Hanadi Jabado
Director of Enterprise
Programme Director
via +44 (0)1223 748821
Strategic Business Growth sbg@jbs.cam.ac.uk Professor Stelios Kavadias
Academic Programme Director
 
Accelerate Cambridge accelerate@jbs.cam.ac.uk Luther Phillips
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 339602
Venture Creation Weekends venture@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 760959
Ignite ignite@jbs.cam.ac.uk Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
+44 (0)1223 760959
Internships   Sayara Thompson
Programme Manager
 

Research

Contact Email Telephone
Dr Matthew Grimes
Dr Jeremy Hutchison-Krupat
Professor Stelios Kavadias (on sabbatical)
Academic Co-Directors of the Entrepreneurship Centre
via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk via g.neary@jbs.cam.ac.uk
Dr Keivan Aghasi
Research Associate
k.aghasi@jbs.cam.ac.uk  
Dr Monique Boddington
Research Associate
m.boddington@jbs.cam.ac.uk +44 (0)1223 761074
Kostas Ladas
Research Associate
research@jbs.cam.ac.uk